Arizona Veterinary Health Care Team
fermiwords

Arizona Veterinary Health Care Team

Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 1 Regina Armstrong Primary Phone: (520) 296-2324 Tucson Small Animal Hospital

Randy Aronson Primary Phone: 520-888-7297 Partners In Animal Wellness Services (PAWS)

randy@pawstucson.com Robert Baker, Jr.Primary Phone: (520) 825-3211 Mesquite Veterinary Kellie Barrett Primary Phone: (520) 327-6088 Humane Society of Southern Arizona

kbarrett@hssaz.org barrett.kellie@hotmail.com Lark Behrens Primary Phone: (520) 624-5291 VCA Animal Medical Center of melissa.vance@vcahospitals.com Jonathan Bettridge Primary Phone: (520) 625-0433 Animal Care Center of Green Valley

Gary Bird Primary Phone: (520) 298-3319 Rincon Vista Veterinary Bert Blumenfeld Primary Phone: (520) 297-8258 Casas Adobes Pet Clinic

bertoninto@aol.com casasadobespet@aol.com Debra Bohnke Primary Phone: 520-886-1125 Cimarron Animal drdeb@cimarronah.com Kayla Boyer Primary Phone:

Speedway Veterinary John Brett Primary Phone: (520) 881-2103 Rosemont Pet rosemont@petclinictucson.com Annette Brunner Primary Phone:

Relief Veterinary Lindsay Burgoon Primary Phone: (520) 790-4871 Rolling Hills Pet Christine Butkienicz Primary Phone: (520) 325-2997 Benarda Veterinary Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 2 Ruth Campbell Primary Phone: (520) 544-2080 Plaza Pet G.Hugh Cardy Primary Phone: (520) 742-2765 ghcardy@aol.com Andrew Carlton Primary Phone:

Sahuaro Vista Veterinary Clinic

Elizabeth Carsten Primary Phone: 207-556-8445 IDEXX Laboratories, Audrey Christensen Primary Phone: (520) 623-5728 Ajo Veterinary Clinic

Tcajc@comcast.net Allen Christo Primary Phone: (520) 877-9874 Christo Veterinary Service, Kathryn Clark Primary Phone: (520) 237-4245 Paws for Relief, Inc.

petdockc95@msn.com James Crawford Primary Phone: (520) 321-4235 Speedway Veterinary Kayomee Daroowalla Primary Phone: (520) 325-2997 Benarda Veterinary Hospital

benarda@msn.com Catherine Dell'Orto Primary Phone: (520) 547-9320 Sabino Veterinary Care, Diane Dereszynski Primary Phone: (520) 888-3177 Southern Arizona Veterinary Specialists & Emergency jnace@southernazvets.com Donald DeShazer Primary Phone: (520) 722-2771 Spanish Trail Pet Clinic

Sharon Dial Primary Phone: 621-2356, x15 University of Arizona, Veterinary Diagnostic Amalie DiMiceli Primary Phone: (520) 327-5624 Pima Pet Randy Eberhard Primary Phone:

Catalina Pet Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 3 Thomas Edling Primary Phone: (858) 354-0175, cell Petco Animal Supplies, Inc.

(858) 953-7845 thomas.edling@petco.com Melissa Endicott Primary Phone: (520) 888-3177 Southern Arizona Veterinary Randall Evans Primary Phone: (520) 742-4148 Northwest Pet Clinic, PLLC

m-r.evans@comcast.net Martin Fettman Primary Roger Finkenbine Primary Phone: (520) 444-7747 rogern2721w@hughes.net Lori Forgues Primary Phone: (520) 296-2324 Tucson Small Animal Hospital, Ltd

Janet Forrer Primary Phone: (520) 299-5044 Sunrise Pet Ellen Grygotis Primary Phone: (520) 465-5473 emg857@yahoo.com Amy Gulas Primary Phone:

Banfield Pet Hospital

(520) 722-0410 amy.gulas@banfield.net azgatorvet@gmail.com Halbach Primary Phone: (520) 323-9487 Buena Pet Clinic

Erika Hartle-Schutte Primary Phone: (520) 885-3594 Pantano Animal Clinic

ehartle@gmail.com Havah Haskell Primary Phone: (520) 790-4871 Rolling Hills Pet dochav@gmail.com Cheryl Haugo Primary Phone: (928-783-5010 Desert Veterinary Care

haugovet@juno.com Allison Haydt Primary Phone: (520) 881-3221 Encanto Pet Walter Horton Primary Phone: (520) 761-8686 San Cayetano Vet.

Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 4 Cynthia Hudman Kern Primary Phone: (520) 798-6229 Picture Rocks Veterinary Home Care

CindyKern@aol.com Shelley Humphrey Primary Phone: (520) 625-0433 Animal Care Center of Green Valley

Paul Hurtado Primary Phone: (520) 298-8358 Monument East Veterinary Timothy Ireland Primary Phone: (520) 881-3221 Encanto Pet tjireland@myway.com Peter Jezyk Primary Phone: (520) 883-4102 Ajo Veterinary Clinic

pfjvmdphd@usa.net Sophia Kaluzniacki Primary Phone: (520) 625-8634 Green Valley Animal Michael Kaufman Primary Phone: (520) 293-8788 Desert Hills Pet Clinic

mrkazdvm@msn.com Rebecca Keil Primary Phone: (520) 744-7456 Mountain View Veterinary Debra Kellams Primary Phone: (520) 748-0331 Valley Animal dkellams@tucsonvah.com Minta.

Keyes Primary Phone: (520) 546-2086 Cat Hospital of Tucson

mintadvm@aol.com Sheila Kirt Primary Phone: (520) 308-4580 Home At Last Pet Hospice and info@homeatlasttucson.com Jennifer Klaus Primary Phone:

Southern Arizona Veterinary Specialty & Emergency Center

(520) 888-3117 jklaus@southernazvets
arizona veterinary health care team
.com Mary Klein Primary Phone: (520) 888-3177 Southwest Veterinary Chris Knight Primary Phone: (520) 327-5624 Pima Pet Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 5 Lani Krauss Primary Phone: (520) 624-6100 Rita Ranch Pet Gregory Lee Primary Phone: (520) 818-3313 Pusch Ridge Pet Clinic, PLLC

leetucson@MSN.com Michael Lent Primary Phone: (520) 885-3594 Pantano Animal Clinic

dvmspike@q.com dee@pantanoac.com Stacey Lent Primary Phone: (520) 349-6528 Veterinary Internal Medicine Services

dvmstacey@q.com Mary Leuchtenberger Primary Phone: (520) 321-0277 Four Paws Veterinary Clinic

mleuch@theriver.com Linda Lueth Primary Phone: (520) 744-2050 Cortaro Farms Pet Laura Lyndes Primary Phone: (520) 401-7164 Relief Veterinary Amanda Maus Primary Phone: (520) 795-4612 Catalina Pet Hosptial

amaus1@yahoo.com amaus@nvanet.com Lindsay McCrady Primary Phone: (520) 748-0331 Valley Animal J.Randy McMillan Primary Phone: (520) 762-0455 Mountain View Animal Karen McWhirter Primary Phone: (520) 722-6929 karen@mcwhirter.net Rocco Mele Primary Phone: (520) 790-4742 Eastpoint Pet rocncat@aol.com John Metzger, II Primary Phone:

Animal Health Hospital

Chris Miller Primary Phone: (520) 471-1618 PetSounds Mobile Veterinary Ultrasound & Endoscopy Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 6 Judith Miller Primary Phone: (520) 731-2019 jlshoemakerdvm@aol.com Howard Moore Primary Phone: (520) 296-2324 Tucson Small Animal Hospital

Richard Morehouse Primary Phone: (520) 297-8258 Casas Adobes Pet Clinic

tucsonvet@aol.com casasadobespet@aol.com Janet Mueller Primary Phone:

Broadway Animal Hospital

Daniel Murray Primary Phone: (520) 625-0433 Animal Care Center of Green Valley

shirkes@cox.net Karter Neal Primary Phone: (520) 321-3706 Humane Society of Southern Arizona

kneal@hssaz.org Heide Newton Primary Phone: (520) 888-3177 SAVS:

Dermatology for Gene Nightengale Primary Phone: (520) 323-9487 Buena Pet Clinic

James Nunn Primary Phone: (520) 742-1194 Suffolk Hills Pet Clinic

Erin O'Donnell Primary Phone: (520) 742-4148 Northwest Pet Clinic, LLC

drdaisy00@yahoo.com gary@northwestpetclinic.com Vanessa Olsen Primary Phone: (520) 749-9706 Bear Canyon Pet Clinic

vodvm@msn.com Wendy Ortiz Primary Phone: (520) 886-8381 Golf Links Animal Clinic

wen2u@yahoo.com Richard Panzero Primary Phone: (520) 577-3100 River Road Pet Clinic

rpanzero@msn.com starsky@riverroadpetclinic.com Judith Parker Primary Phone: (520) 327-5624 Pima Pet Clinic/Animal Emergency emariscal@pimapet.com Mary Pencin Primary Phone: (520) 507-8338 mpencin@gmail.com Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 7 Thomas Pescod Primary Phone: (520) 393-6357 Duval Animal Jillaine Phillips Primary Phone: (520) 297-8258 Casas Adobes Pet Clinic

philjil7@gmail.com Steve Poage Primary Phone: (520) 744-1565 Canada Del Oro Pet Clinic

cdopc1981@aol.com Penelope Porter Primary Phone: (520) 623-5728 Ajo Veterinary Clinic

ajovets@aol.com, diggsavc@aol.com paporter@aol.com Jack Quick Primary Phone: (520) 885-3594 Pantano Animal Clinic

JQuick0001@msn.com pantano@pantanoac.com Sally Rademaker Primary Phone: (520) 299-5044 Sunrise Pet Heather Redmon Primary Phone: (520) 574-3700 Madera Veterinary Hospital

drredmon@msn.com Robert Riccitello Primary Phone: (520) 784-3570 Wiseman Animal Dan Riley Primary Phone: (520) 889-9643 Santa Cruz Veterinary Andy Robertson Primary Phone: (928) 367-5950 Blue Ridge Pet Clinic, Inc

mvandy@gmail.com Scott Ruth Primary Phone: (520) 624-5005 Arizona Spay Neuter Richard Schorr Primary Phone: (520) 795-7016 University Pet Kathryn Schulze-Kellman Primary Phone: (520) 749-3858 kssunrise@simplybits.net Tracey Scott Primary Phone: (520) 327-5624 Pima Pet Clinic/Animal Emergency Service

Melissa Sheehan Primary Phone: (520) 327-5624 Pima Pet Clinic- Animal Emergency Southern Arizona Veterinary Medical Association Membership Roster

April 27, 2012 8 Lorakate Snyder Primary Phone: (520) 432-3296 Cochise County Animal Hospital

Mary Strickland Primary Phone: (520) 881-4797 Strickland Veterinary Clinic

docmaryaz@aol.com stricklandvet@msn.com Elsa Swenson Primary Phone: (520) 744-2050 Cortaro Farms Pet Hospital, LLC

(520) 744-2050 swenvet@gmail.com Rainy Teegerstrom Primary Phone: (520) 405-2356 rainyt@comcast.net Geren Thurston Primary Phone: (520) 888-7297 Paw Integrative Veterinary Center

info@pawstucson.com Vera Tucker Primary Phone: (520) 297-9700 Banfield Pet veratdvm@yahoo.com John Vagnetti, Jr.Primary Phone: (520) 748-0331 Valley Animal vahpc@tucsonvah.com Lynn Van Erven Primary Phone: (520) 749-9706 Bear Canyon Pet Clinic

Elizabeth Weintraub Primary Phone: (520) 299-5044 Sunrise Pet Jamie Whiting Primary Phone: (520) 825-3211 Mesquite Veterinary Marlene Whitlock Primary Phone: (520) 745-0441 Guadalupe Veterinary Clinic

Jennifer Wilcox Primary Phone: (520) 321-3704 x129 The Humane Society of Southern Arizona

jwilcox@hssaz.org Barry Wilkinson Primary Phone: (520) 393-6357 Duval Animal Hospital

bwilks1@live.com Julie Yaeger Primary Phone: (520) 577-3100 River Road Pet .
© 2012 labroda
Downloadic - infolari - Contact · Privacy Policy